Locations-Contact Us

Locations-Contact Us

Mark Bank — Owner of White Eagle in Naperville, IL
Owner:Mark Bank,eagle1@weautobody.com
Austin Bank — Finance in Naperville, IL
Finance:Austin Bank,austin@weautobody.com
Brian Filippian — Business Development in Naperville, IL
Business DevelopmentBrian Filippin, brian@weautobody.com
Oswego
Todd Bank —Estimating Questions, Production & Technical Questions in Naperville, IL
(Photo coming soon)Estimating Questions, Production & Technical Questions / Scheduling & Vehicle Updates:Todd Bank, Todd@weautobody.com
Ron Just — Scheduling & Vehicle Updates in Naperville, IL
(Photo coming soon)Scheduling & Vehicle Updates: Ron Just, rjust@weautobody.com
Naperville(Se Habla español )
Keila Cruz — Estimating Questions in Naperville, IL
Estimating Questions: Keila Cruz, Keila@weautobody.com
(Se Habla español)
Scott Smith — Production & Technical Questions in Naperville, IL
Production & Technical Questions: Scott Smith,Scott@weautobody.com
Angie McGhee — Scheduling & Vehicle Updates in Naperville, IL
Scheduling & Vehicle Updates: Angie McGhee,customerservice@weautobody.com
Brandon Canfield  — Parts in Naperville, IL
Parts: Brandon Canfield,brandon@weautobody.com
Towing: Naperville 630-961-9900Oswego 630-264-9905
Oswego919 S. Lake Street Oswego, IL 60543 630-264-1661
Hours Monday - Friday: 8:00 am ‐ 5:00 pm Saturday 9:00 am ‐ 12:00 pm Sunday Closed
Naperville(Se Habla español )
75 Weston Ridge Drive Naperville, IL 60563 630-961-9977
Hours Monday - Friday: 8:00 am ‐ 5:00 pm Saturday 9:00 am ‐ 12:00 pm Sunday Closed
Share by: